Contact Us


BUSRide Magazine

4742 N. 24th Street
Suite 340
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Toll Free: 800-541-2670
Phone: 602-264-7100 x125
Advertising Fax: 602-277-7588
Editorial & Subscription Fax: 602-265-4300

CEO/Group Sales Manager

Judi Victor
CEO/Group Sales Manager
602.264.7100 x 125
jvfly@busride.com

ADVERTISING

Blair McCarty
Sr. Sales and Marketing Coordinator
602.264.7100 x 216
bmccarty@busride.com

PRODUCTION

Steve Gamble
Art Director
602.265.7600 x 133
sgamble@busride.com

EDITORIAL

David Hubbard
Associate Publisher & Sales
602.265.7600 x 209
dhubbard@busride.com

Richard G Tackett
Editor in Chief
602.265.7600 x 203
rtackett@busride.com

Joyce Guzowski
Assistant Editor
602.265.7600 x 210
jguzowski@busride.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Hollie Broadbent
Marketing & Sales Associate
602.265.7600 x 208
hbroadbent@busride.com

ACCOUNTING

Mitch Larson
Business / Accounting Manager
602.265.7600 x 215
mlarson@busride.com