Follow BUSRide on LinkedIn Follow BUSRide on Facebook Follow BUSRide on Twitter Watch BUSRide on YouTube
Follow BUSRide on LinkedIn Follow BUSRide on Facebook Follow BUSRide on Twitter Watch BUSRide on YouTube

Contact Us

BUSRide Magazine
4742 N. 24th Street
Suite 340
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Toll Free: 800-541-2670
Phone: 602-265-7600
Editorial & Subscription Fax: 602-265-4300
Advertising Fax: 602-277-7588

CEO / Group Sales Manager
Judi Victor
602.265.7600 x 125
jvfly@busride.com

ADVERTISING

Senior Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Blair McCarty
602.265.7600 x 216
bmccarty@busride.com

Senior Account Executive
Scott Bracken
602.265.7600 x 212
sbracken@busride.com

EDITORIAL

Associate Publisher
David Hubbard
602.265.7600 x 209
dhubbard@busride.com

Editor in Chief
Richard Tackett
602.265.7600 x 203
rtackett@busride.com

Assistant Editor
Joyce Guzowski
602.265.7600 x 210
jguzowski@busride.com

Production

Art Director
Steve Gamble
602.264-7100 x 133
sgamble@busride.com

Power Trade Media

Business Manager
Mitch Larson
602.265.7600 x 215
mlarson@busride.com

Marketing & Sales Associate
Hollie Broadbent
602.265.7600 x 208
hbroadbent@busride.com

 

UPDATING YOUR PROFILE & SUBSCRIPTIONS

Click Here

©2013 BUSRide Magazine. All Rights Reserved. Content on this website is copyrighted and may not be reproduced in while or in part without the express written consent of the publisher.

© 2010-2017 BUSRide Magazine All Rights Reserved. Content on this web site is copyrighted and may not be reproduced in whole or in part without the express written consent of the publisher.