Follow BUSRide on Facebook Follow BUSRide on Twitter Watch BUSRide on YouTube
Follow BUSRide on Facebook Follow BUSRide on Twitter Watch BUSRide on YouTube

Contact Us

BUSRide Magazine
4742 N. 24th Street
Suite 340
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Toll Free: 800-541-2670
Phone: 602-265-7600
Editorial & Subscription Fax: 602-265-4300
Advertising Fax: 602-277-7588

THE BUSRIDE TEAM

EDITORIAL

Publisher & Editor in Chief
Steve Kane
602.265.7600 x205
skane@busride.com

Executive Editor
David Hubbard
602.265.7600 x213
david@busride.com

Editor
Richard Tackett
602.265.7600 x208
rtackett@busride.com

Art Director
Steve Gamble
602.264-7100 x 133
sgamble@theproducersinc.com

ADVERTISING

Group Publisher
Sali Williams
602.265.7600 x209
swilliams@busride.com

PRODUCTION

Production Traffic Coordinator
Kevin Dixon
602.265.7600 x203
kdixon@busride.com

POWER TRADE MEDIA

Finance & Accounting
Fred Valdez
602.265.7600 x215
fvaldez@powertrademedia.com

UPDATING YOUR PROFILE & SUBSCRIPTIONS

To update your profile & subscriptions, please enter your email address and click “Continue”.
©2013 BUSRide Magazine. All Rights Reserved. Content on this website is copyrighted and may not be reproduced in while or in part without the express written consent of the publisher.

© 2010-2014 BUSRide Magazine All Rights Reserved. Content on this web site is copyrighted and may not be reproduced in whole or in part without the express written consent of the publisher.