Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Loginrss

Contact Us

BUSRide Magazine
4742 N. 24th Street
Suite 340
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Toll Free: 800-541-2670
Phone: 602-265-7600
Editorial & Subscription Fax: 602-265-4300
Advertising Fax: 602-277-7588

THE BUSRIDE TEAM

EDITORIAL

Publisher & Editor in Chief
Steve Kane
602.265.7600 x205
skane@busride.com

Editor
David Hubbard
602.265.7600 x213
david@busride.com

Managing Editor
Richard Tackett
602.265.7600 x208
rtackett@busride.com

Art Director
Steve Gamble
602.264-7100 x 133
sgamble@theproducersinc.com

ADVERTISING

Associate Publisher
Sali Williams
602.265.7600 x209
swilliams@busride.com

Sales Executive
Andy Pieri
602-265-7600 x221
apieri@busride.com

PRODUCTION

Production Director
Valerie Valtierra
602.265.7600 x203
vvaltierra@busride.com

POWER TRADE MEDIA

Finance & Accounting
Fred Valdez
602.265.7600 x215
fvaldez@powertrademedia.com

UPDATING YOUR PROFILE & SUBSCRIPTIONS



To update your profile & subscriptions, please enter your email address and click “Continue”.